For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
Luxury villa with swimming pool in Uzes

location of "la villa des bains"

Holiday rental with pool between Nimes and Avignon

Vacation rental with pool in the south of France

Pont du Gard Les arenes de Nimes Place aux Herbes Uzes Uzes region Uzes

In Provence from the Rhone, in south of France, between sea and Cevennes, in the Gard, Uzes, city of art and history, is the oldest duchy of France. Although more one region, Uzès promotes a lifestyle unique and confidential away from the crowds and noise.
Uzes with alleyways and houses renaissance, shady squares, fountains living waters and gardens secrets, leaves no one indifferent, its beauty will surprise you. View website of the Uzes town
Uzes is 7 kms from Pont du Gard, near Avignon with the Popes' city , and Nîmes with its famous Arenas situated one hour and a quarter from the sea and the beach Espiguette, one hour from Montpellier and Marseille and Aix-en-Provence. One hour from Isle sur la Sorgue with its antique village. Close to vineyards of Châteauneuf du Pape, Tavel, Côte du Rhône.
The baker Tourel with his good bread Bio is located 100 meters from the house, the markets on Wednesday and Saturday on the famous Place aux Herbes based in few minutes walk ... not to mention other amenities, the butcher Claude Hurard, near the Town Hall, and all the other shops, restaurants and cinema.
  • Car : not necessary
  • Airport : Nimes or Avignon-Camargue
  • Railway station TGV : 25 Kms Nimes or 39 Kms Avignon
  • Motorway : Remoulins 15 Kms
  • Nearest Beach : Beach at 40 Kms
  • Other Activities :
    9 holes golf course with driving range and compact
    Hot-air balloon
    Kayak
    Airfield
    Horse Rides and national stud with school Lucien Grüss
    Tennis

Javascript est désactivé par votre navigateur. Activez JavaScript pour une fonctionnalité complète.
Location luxueuse villa  à Uzès en Provence avec piscine

La situation de la villa des bains

Location de vacances avec piscine près entre Nimes et Avignon

Location de villa avec piscine Provence

Pont du Gard Les arènes de Nimes Place aux Herbes  à Uzès Uzès région d’Uzès

En Provence rhodanienne, au sud de la France, entre mer et Cévennes, dans le Gard, Uzès, ville d’art et d’histoire, entièrement classée par André Malraux, est le plus vieux duché de France. Bien plus qu’une région, l’Uzège cultive un art de vivre exceptionnel et confidentiel, loin des foules et du bruit.
Uzès et ses ruelles aux maisons renaissance, ses places ombragées, ses fontaines aux eaux vives et ses jardins secrets, ne laisse personne indifférent, sa beauté vous étonnera. Voir le site web de la Ville d’Uzès
Uzès se trouve à 7 kms du Pont du Gard, proche d’Avignon, la cité des Papes, et de Nîmes avec ses célèbres Arènes, à une heure et quart de la mer et de la plage de l’Espiguette , à une heure de Montpellier et de Marseille ainsi que d’Aix-en-Provence. A une heure de l’Isle sur la Sorgue et son village des antiquaires. A proximité des vignobles de Châteauneuf du Pape, Tavel, Côte du Rhône.
Le boulanger Tourel et ses bons pains Bio se trouvent à 100 mètres de la maison, les marchés du mercredi et samedi sur la célèbre Place aux Herbes sont à quelques minutes à pied...sans parler des autres commodités, la boucherie Claude Hurard, près de la Mairie, et tous les autres commerces ainsi que les restaurants et cinéma.
  • Voiture: Non nécessaire
  • Aéroport à proximité : Nîmes –Camargue ou Avignon
  • Gare TGV à proximité : Nîmes à 25 Kms - Avignon 39 Kms
  • Autoroute à proximité : Remoulins à 15 Kms
  • Plage à proximité : Plages à 40 Kms
  • Autres Activités:
    Golf 9 trous avec practice et compact
    Vol en Montgolfière
    kayak
    terrain d’aviation
    Manèges et haras national avec école Lucien Grüss
    Tennis